Connect with us


CTDA Elects Officers, Directors


The California Tire Dealers Association (CTDA) recently hosted an election of officers and directors.

Click Here to Read More

Carol Dellabalma, of T.P. Tire Service, has been elected the president of the association. From Northern California, she entered the tire business at the age of 7, helping patching tubes at her parent’s business. She worked in the tire business throughout high school and in 1974 took over the company with her late husband Bob Dellabalma. Dellabalma has been involved with the CTDA for several years.

The association voted Chris Barry, an Independent Tire Dealers Group LLC member, as vice president. From Southern California, Barry is a long-term member of CTDA, serving three terms as vice president.

In addition, Don Zavattero was elected as CTDA’s secretary and treasurer. Zavattero, from Tech Supply Inc., has been active in CTDA since he joined in 1980, previously serving as president, vice president and director.


In addition to the officers several directors were elected. Directors serving a term of 2014-2016 are:

Doug Anderson

Paul Arellano

Hub Gurnari

Joe Hanlon

Richard Howard

John Sanford

Scott Shubin


Directors serving a term of 2015-2017 are:

Dave Coffman

Billy Eordekian

Joe Findeis

Bill Fuqua

Jay Goldberg

Robert Huebert

George Pehanick

Bill Short



Click to comment


BFGoodrich Trail-Terrain TA Tire 1400 BFGoodrich Trail-Terrain TA Tire 1400


BFGoodrich Launches Trail-Terrain T/A Tire

Bridgestone Lifts Price on Some Bandag Products

Tire Discounters Execs Tire Discounters Execs


Tire Discounters Expands C-Suite

SEMA-Show-Floor SEMA-Show-Floor


AAPEX and SEMA Announce Health & Safety Measures

Tire Review Magazine